My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Flora Cameron

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Amanda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9438

“Flora is phenomenal. She is always on top of her game. This is 2nd time that she help us sell our house. Her expertise and advise on what to do on tough situation is priceless.Our house has been on the market for awhile, alot longer than we anticipate and Flora came in on last minute to take over and she sold our house. We should have use Flora right away and not wasting time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2016 - Julia E
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9758

“Flora was an amazing help as we searched for our WI home. She was flexible with our schedule and her knowledge of the area was very important to us. She helped us to feel comfortable, was responsive, answered all of our questions and was patient throughout the process. Thank you Flora!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2016 - Thomas F & Carli E P
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9396

“ABSOLUTELY THE GREATEST !!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - Allison S
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6319

“I was referred to Flora 5 years ago and this is our 4th transaction! I wouldn't use anyone else for my real estate needs. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - Keith & Kerry W
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9249

“Flora was a pleasure during the process. She was informative and very professional. We have recommended Flora and First Weber to a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Jennifer L
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-8200

“Flora is the absolute best. She made a very stressful situation manageable and guided me through it without any difficulty. I cannot recommend her highly enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Joe and Lisa H
Sold a home in 2015 in Wales, WI 53183-9451

“We cannot say enough good things about Flora. From the first meeting until we closed on our home she was dedicated, hardworking and professional. She was always available for anything we had questions for. She gave us great advice even if it wasn't always what we wanted to hear we knew she was looking out for what was best for us. She not only sold our home but helped our son find a home as well. We were very fortunate to have her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Nicholas H
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4326

“Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Flora was fantastic from day one. Whether it was getting me listings, taking me through houses, helping me through putting in an offer, or the whole closing process, Flora never hesitated to help me out or walk me through everything I needed to do. I was a first time home buyer, and Flora and First Weber made the whole experience a memorable one. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Alan and Victoria H
Bought a home in 2015 in Dousman, WI 53118-9398

“Flora is awesome”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2014 - Herbert & Helen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2593

“Flora is an extremely hard worker. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. She was on top of everything at all times. we enjoyed working with her very much & would recommend her to anyone who needed a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Allison S
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6319

“This transaction had a lot of issues with it and wouldn't have happened without Flora. She strategized the structure of the offer, knowing there were multiple offers and continued to stay on top of things as they transpired to get to closing. Flora provided expert advice and guidance and was such a professional bridging issues between us and the sellers. Thank you Flora! This wouldn't have happened without you!!”

Show all testimonials